New addition

Honestly, I’m just posting stuff here so that it seems that I’m active and the blog appears when people search for a sugar glider wheel tutorial. lol

Anyway, intros weren’t working between Gaius and any of my others…sooo I got another one for him.

I went for a female this time. She’s about a year and a half old. I got her from the same breeder as Tavish.

She’s a standard grey. And I’m aware she’s a little stained but that will clear up in time.

Anyway, it was love at first sight! I love it when intros go well. 🙂

I couldn’t think of a name so my husband and I decided to just rename her Muzét (Myuze).

If you play the Tales series games you’ll know why. 😉


Here she is!

I hadn’t cut this fleece so I decided to use it for her photo-shoot as well.

Muzét

PS: I’m probably going to be adding a tutorial for a PVC cage since I’m making one for Gaius and Muzét.

Leave a comment